SICHUAN, January 25 -- Recently, a goal of establishing100 Provincial Forest Towns by 2020 has been set by Sichuan province, southwest China. Currently, there are 32 provincial Forest Towns in Sichuan.

FYG-Key program-1.25_Sichuan_is_to_establish_100_Provincial_Forestvilles_by_2020

The photo shows the beautiful scenery of Nan Jiang County in Sichuan Province. (SFA)

By Xin Shuyu


Scroll to top